Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Derek McGrath


Amy Moran

Head of Operations

Evan Arkwright

Commercial Manager

Trisha Byrne

Hospitality Manager

Kate O’Sullivan

Marketing & Branding

Ciara Doyle

Administration and Membership Executive

Pat Webb

Head Groundsman

Pat Kelly

Manager – Curragh Training Grounds

Richard Brophy

Assistant Manager – Curragh Training Grounds

Roger O’Connor

Head of Finance

Anne McIntyre

Finance Administrator

Email Anne

Declan Browne

Project Accountant

Geraldine Breen

Financial Accountant

Curragh Redevelopment Project Team

Matt Lyons

Project Director

Amy Moran

Head of Operations

Gerard McGrath

Design & Construction Manager

Ger Heffernan

Procurement Officer

Colleen Carvill

PA / Project Administration

Jean Monahan

Project Administration / Document Control

Curragh Racecourse Ltd

Board of Directors

  • Padraig McManus (Chairman)
  • John Byrne
  • Stephen Collins
  • Fiona Craig
  • Pat Downes
  • Sue Ann Foley
  • Eddie Irwin
  • Brian Kavanagh
  • Joe Keeling
  • John McStay
  • Eimear Mulhern
  • Joe Osborne
  • Roddy Ryan